WSCC Rally Award

The Rally Trophy is awarded to the rally participants with the most points through the year. Points are awarded on a 20, 15, 12, 10, 8, 6, 4, 3, 2, 1 basis for 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th, and 10th places for both overall finish position and finish position among WSCC members. Points are awarded to both the driver and navigator, and there is an added bonus of 10 points for chairing or co-chairing a rally (indicated by an * in the points charts, only one bonus per year.) One less than the number of rallies held counts towards the total. If more than two were run, then the best two count plus any bonus points. Trophies are awarded to the top 15%

YearAward Winner
2010Debbi & Gary Kanzler
2009Jim Voros
2008None (not enough events)
2007Jesse Lipscher
2006Mike Caroll
2005Jesse Lipscher & Barbara Gebala
2004Jesse Lipscher & Barbara Gebala
2003Don & Diane Mays
2002Debbi & Gary Kanzler
2001Dan & Kerri Pinto
2000Art Swartz
1999Debbi & Gary Kanzler
1998Jesse Lipscher
1997Valerie Christou
1996Debbi & Gary Kanzler
1995Chris Caram
1994Debbi & Gary Kanzler
1993Paul Murphy
1992Paul Murphy
1991Mary Smith
1990Dan Pinto
1989Dan Pinto
1988Paul Murphy
1987Paul Grandsire
1986Paul Grandsire
1985Alana Long
1984Neil Kizner
1983Conrad Huss
1982Hugh & Laura Bell
1981Steve & Mary Glassman